• Reviews for Bill Haskins

    Kenneth Blair

    December 6, 2018

    Bill was very personable and truly cared about providing the best service as possible. He quickly responded to every question we had and kept us up to date every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Bill Haskins

    Ken Blair

    December 6, 2018

    Bill was very personable and truly cared about providing the best service as possible. He quickly responded to every question we had and keep us up to date every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Bill Haskins

    cassandracooper08

    October 21, 2018

    Bill has been such a blessing for us during this process. He was always on top of things, and he was quick to answer any questions we had. He not only helped us through the home buying process, but he was an amazing mentor when it came to our finances. We truly can’t thank him enough for his hard work. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone including family and friends. He’s been a pleasure to work with, and has made this process as smooth as it could go. Thanks again Bill! –C. Cooper

  • Reviews for Bill Haskins

    Nicholas Bonner

    October 19, 2018

    I can honestly say that working with Bill was the smoothest and least stressful part of moving from out of state. He made the whole process worry-free for our family. He went above and beyond by advising the best loan options as well as educating us with our financials to ensure we received the best loan option for our needs. He was very professional and diligent throughout the whole process. I will without a doubt use him in the future as well as refer him to any of my family or friends.

  • Reviews for Bill Haskins

    Cassandra Cooper

    October 19, 2018

    Bill has been such a blessing for us during this process. He was always on top of things, and he was quick to answer any questions we had. He not only helped us through the home buying process, but he was an amazing mentor when it came to our finance. We truly can’t thank him enough for his hard work. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone including family and friends. He’s been a pleasure to work with, and has made this process as smooth as it could go. Thanks again Bill! -Cassie Cooper

  • Reviews for Bill Haskins

    Amanda Blower

    October 3, 2018

    Bill was always quick to respond and was very personable. He had lots of great info about the area as well! He made the whole loan process very enjoyable and easy!

  • Reviews for Bill Haskins

    Richard Wilson

    September 27, 2018

    Bill did a great job on my VA loan. Worked with me to increase my credit score and also found a grant for much if the closing costs. Thanks Bill!

  • Reviews for Bill Haskins

    Gaspar Calamia

    September 23, 2018

    Bill provided us with a great experience. He was detailed and straight forward. He also knows his business very well. We were extremely pleased with his performance and would highly recommend him.

  • Reviews for Bill Haskins

    Richard Wilson

    September 14, 2018

    Bill did an excellent job helping me build my credit, get VA approval and a grant for closing. Hardworking, calling me back at all hours of the day. Definitely recommend using Bill!

  • Reviews for Bill Haskins

    Motta83709

    September 11, 2018

    We had a unique financial situation and did not think we would even qualify for a loan. We contacted Bill and Fairway Mortgage made it happen! I got my dream home!!!

  • Reviews for Bill Haskins

    LBULOW

    September 6, 2018

    Even though we weren’t fully financially prepared, when the perfect investment property came on the market we knew we had to act fast. Bill at Fairway simplified the process and helped expedite our loan approval so we could move forward to have our offer accepted. Applying for a home mortgage can be time consuming and stressful, but with Bill’s excellent communication and guidance, we were able to submit most documents electronically to save valuable time. We would highly recommend Bill at Fairway and look forward to working with him again in the future!

  • Reviews for Bill Haskins

    lyoung1065

    September 2, 2018

    Bill and Stacey provided us with excellent, friendly communication throughout our loan process even though we lived in another state. They were professional and made it very easy. We closed earlier then expected!